24th Annual New Jersey Emergency Preparedness Conference

The New Jersey Emergency Preparedness Association wishes to acknowledge the year round effort of the following people for developing the 2023 NJEPA conference!

Management Operations/Safety Registration Training
Jeff Emmons, Chair Bill Stevenson, Chair Phyllis Worrell, Chair Mike Bradeis, Chair
Matt Steinthal, Co-Chair Tom Sobin, Co-chair Maria O'Reilly Nelson Weist, Co-chair
Pat Goelz Bill Jenkins Renee Cramer Mike Divito, Co-chair
Ed Conover     Zach Raphael
Maria O'Reilly Social Media Coord. Breakouts Dan Cunning
Gary Szatkowski Mike Bradeis Karen Fox-Pawlak, Chair Michael Ma
    Joseph Geleta Mike Urbanski
Sponsors/Exhibitors Young Professionals   Dave Radell
Colleen Ekey, Chair Jamie Bodrog-Powell, Co-chair Higher Ed  
Alyssa Meredith, Co-chair Linda Hardy, Co-chair Andrew Sykes, Chair  
Eric Kninsky Gary Szatkowski Ed Conover  
      Bob Haffner, Chair
IT Grants State Police Liaison Jen Van Der Vende
Wayne DeBiasio, Chair Deb Bell, Chair SFC Gregory Godish April Sudol
Mark Tonkery, Co-chair Ed Conover Trp. Sarah Width-Sysol Bryan Goelz
Scholarship Special Events Weather Service Liaison  
Nick Massa, Chair Phyllis Worrell, Chair Dave Radell  
Karen Koptic, Co-chair Matt Steinthal    
Nancy Harris Karen Koptic