24th Annual New Jersey Emergency Preparedness Conference
 

Contact NJEPA

If you need assistance or have specific questions please reach out to the appropriate team below. If you don't see a specific Team below or for general questions, billing or issues with registration please contact us at info@njepa.org.

All correspondence (billing, invoices, payments, etc.) can be directed to:

New Jersey Emergency Preparedness Association
PO Box 962
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-0962

 

Conference Committee contacts:

Billing Questions or Concerns Billing@njepa.org
Training Team Training@njepa.org
Breakout Session Team Breakouts@njepa.org
Sponsorship/Exhibit Hall Team Sponsors@njepa.org
Registration Team Registration@njepa.org
Special Events/Awards Team SpecialEvents@njepa.org
Scholarship Team Scholarships@njepa.org
Young Professional/Higher Ed Team HigherEd@njepa.org
Volunteer Team Volunteers@njepa.org
Conference Mgt Team ConferenceMgt@njepa.org
General Mailbox info@njepa.org

Association Phone: 609-548-8357 (As most of our team are volunteers we ask that you contact us by email if possible, this also may get your questions answered faster.)