22nd Annual New Jersey Emergency Preparedness Association Conference
 

Contact NJEPA

If you need assistance or have specific questions please reach out to the appropriate team below. If you don't see a specific Team below or for general questions, billing or issues with registration please contact our Executive Director.

All correspondence (billing, invoices, payments, etc.) can be directed to:

New Jersey Emergency Preparedness Association
PO Box 962
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-0962

 

Association Phone: 609-548-8357 (Descriptive emails will generally get your questions answered faster.)

Conference Committee contacts:

Executive Director Executive.Director@NJEPA.org
Conference Mgt Team ConferenceMgt@NJEPA.org
Training Team Training@NJEPA.org
Breakout Session Team Breakouts@NJEPA.org
Special Events/Awards Team SpecialEvents@NJEPA.org
Scholarship Team Scholarships@NJEPA.org
Registration Team Registration@NJEPA.org
Sponsorship/Exhibit Hall Team Sponsors@NJEPA.org
Young Professional/Higher Ed Team HigherEducation@NJEPA.org
Volunteer Team Volunteers@NJEPA.org
IT and Support Services Team IT@NJEPA.org